Tagged with "Music Reviews"

http://www.edinboronow.com/tags/music-reviews
 
Monday, December 10th, 2018 at 7:16 PM

★★★★★

The only thing Earl Sweatshirt fans really could have asked for were some rap songs, yet they received so much more.

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018 at 6:12 PM

★★★★

The 1975 unplugs from the over-complicated world of online interactions to comment upon real-life connections with ourselves on “A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships.”

Wednesday, November 28th, 2018 at 6:58 PM

★★★

While some of his renditions don’t hold up to the standards set by legends, Bublé’s “Love” has genuine heart and emotion, which makes it a good listen.

Wednesday, November 14th, 2018 at 6:06 PM

Resident Beatles fanatics Ben McCullough and Livia Homerski sat down to listen to the 5 hour and 27 minute, 107 song remastered edition of the Beatles masterpiece (in Homerski’s opinion).

Wednesday, November 7th, 2018 at 7:15 PM

★★

Now at the brink of entering a new decade of his life, Nam’s lyrics have aged with him.

Thursday, October 25th, 2018 at 2:20 PM

★★★★

After listening through “Dark Days Ahead,” I was ready to listen to all that Iron Reagan had to offer.

Wednesday, October 24th, 2018 at 6:07 PM

★★

The melodies and riffs on “Anthem of the Peaceful Army” may lack authenticity, but luckily, the skilled young artists have plenty of time to refine their sound and draw inspiration from their own hearts and souls.

Wednesday, October 17th, 2018 at 6:39 PM

★★★★★

When you can’t skip a single track on the album, you know it’s good. With a beautifully unique sound and incredible lyricism, “Mirror Master” is a must-listen.

Thursday, October 11th, 2018 at 8:58 AM

I believe music is one of the best outlets to promote a specific type of culture, and “Suburbia” strengthened my ability to stay true to myself and the ones I love.

Thursday, October 11th, 2018 at 8:47 AM

This is a band that will write what they want to write and play what they want to play. Topics like anxiety and thoughts of suicide make for a bold vision that a lot of people will find themselves relating to.

View Our YouTube Channel
Edinboro TV
 
Find Us on Instagram