Tagged with "Review"

http://www.edinboronow.com/tags/review
 
Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 at 6:11 PM

New album from the beloved late rap star touches on his struggles before death.

Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 at 6:04 PM

Out of all the rock bands from decades past now considered to be “classic,” The Who’s newest record, simply titled “WHO,” could possibly be the most anticipated. 

Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 at 5:51 PM

Moneybagg Yo released his 15-track album, “Time Served,” on Jan. 10, and it was already the number one trending rap/hip hop album on Apple Music a few days later. 

Friday, September 27th, 2019 at 11:50 AM

“Ad Astra” is a Latin phrase that means “to the stars,” an apt title for a film set almost entirely in space. Starring Brad Pitt as Major Roy McBride, a steadfast astronaut who never loses his cool, the film is also an interesting space adventure unlike any in recent memory.

Thursday, September 12th, 2019 at 5:35 PM

A deep dive into Lana Del Rey's latest release, "Norman F***ing Rockwell!"

Thursday, August 29th, 2019 at 4:10 PM

Natalie and Britton discuss BROCKHAMPTON, the greatest boy band in the world's new release "ginger," and talk our top albums of the summer. 

Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 at 12:00 PM

On this episode we discuss Idiot Pilot's "Blue Blood," the group's first album in twelve years. Hint: we love it. 

Thursday, February 28th, 2019 at 10:16 AM

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"This album serves as an ego check, as it encourages you to work your imagination, yet not at the expense of others. It represents the truth that a person, song and band gets respects where it is earned."

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019 at 7:00 PM

★★★★☆

Less than six months after dropping Grammy award winner, “Sweetener,” Ariana Grande has released her most cohesive and well-produced record to date.

Thursday, January 24th, 2019 at 12:01 PM

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

On “Outer Peace,” Chaz Bear channels his inner anti-consumerist and creative, working to create a blindingly powerful monument to the fun that comes with going outside of your comfort zone every now and then.” 

View Our YouTube Channel
Edinboro TV
 
Find Us on Instagram