Tagged with "Gmitter"

Wednesday, March 3rd, 2021 at 3:45 PM

Students selected for the 2nd phase: Tyler Palumbo, Lindsey Anderson, Ashleigh Bowman, Fabiano Ciminella, Emily Funk, Maria Holubeck, Gabriella Keebler, Audrey MacPherson, Amy Simkovitch, and more.

Thursday, February 28th, 2019 at 9:31 AM

Arts editor Nathan Brennan previews the tenth year anniversity of the annual Michael V. Gmitter Art Scholarship.

View Our YouTube Channel
Edinboro TV
Find Us on Instagram